Cargo Talks: Turkish Cargo to hold industry webinar

Singapore freight forwarders – Star Concord
05-Feb-2021
Turkish Cargo is holding a webinar, Cargo Talks, in which stakeholders of the air cargo industry can discuss the hot topics of the industry- digitalisation, vaccine transport and the future of air cargo. The event is free and will be held on 10th February at 14:30 TRT, 12:30 CET, 11:30 GMT. Sign up via  http://www.cargotalksbyturkishcargo.com […]

Go to Source
Author: Yasmin Turner